What’s new in version 23.01
Improvements
Dispatch
-
Authorized users will now have the ability to perform the Close Job action from the Dispatch Job Board. This action applies a Finished status to the Job, adds an End Date and ends all dispatch assignments.
-
For more information on keeping your Job Board manageable over time see: How to Remove a Job from the Dispatch Job Board.
Master Data
-
Company and Employee pages will be refreshed automatically after importing data from CSV file.
-
User and Employee profile windows now include an ‘Add All’ option to the Areas field. This makes it makes it possible to associate all available areas available at once.
Platform-wide
- Various bug-fixes and improvements related to Roles & Permission settings.